Edward Cullen´s raggnings repliker !

Vääääldigt svårt att motstå , enligt mig (; <3

10. I have a private island. Wanna see it?

9. "Pardon me Miss. I...uhh..hello? Dang it! She fainted again. Why can't I stop dazzling people?"

8. Cullen. Edward Cullen.

7. Hi, I'm Edward. I can be the super hero or the bad guy.

6. I play the field. And it looks like I just hit a home run with you.

5. "I'm an addict. Will you be my heroin?"

4. "Have you been drinking? Or do I intoxicate you?"

3. Hi. The voices in my head just told me to come talk to you.

2. "My sister can see the future. Let me give you a clue, it's Me + You."

1. Am I dead? Because I think I just met an angel.



Grr,,, !

Kommentarer

Kommentera :

Vad heter du?
Don´t forget us !´

E-Mejl? (bara vi ser)

Din blogg :

Kommentera!

Tack för ditt kommentar
RSS 2.0